Hygienemanagement from A to Z
For the members of DEHOGA

January 31, 2018

Come and visit us in hall A4, booth 208 and learn more about our innovation 2018 for hygienically clean kitchen surfaces:

KitchenPro Oxy, the patented, easy to use, most effective one-step high-speed H2O2-disinfectant. 

Allow us to advise you and we’ll help you create your individual cleaning concept.


We are looking forward to meeting you there!

Your ECOLAB Team

Media Contacts

Kate Askew
Director, Corporate Communications
Phone: +41 78 655 3005 or by email

For non-media related inquiries,
call +41 44 877 2000

Naazi Feizi
Communications Director, MEA Region Head
Phone: +971 4 8146961 or by email

For non-media related inquiries,
call +41 44 877 2000

SOUTHEAST ASIA
Eddnell Villena
Communications Manager
Phone: +65 9823 8652
Email: eddnell.villena@ecolab.com

KOREA
Abigail Lee
Communications Specialist
Phone: +82 10 3338 5166
Email: abigail.lee@ecolab.com

JAPAN
Miki Toyama
Communications Manager
Phone: +81 70 3617 5593
Email: miki.toyama@ecolab.com

AUSTRALIA/NEW ZEALAND
Carrie-Ann Jefferies
Senior Communications Specialist
Phone: +61 418 518 903
Email: carrie-ann.jefferies@ecolab.com

Doris Qian
Corporate Communications Manager
Phone: +8621 6183 2465 or by email

For non-media related inquiries,
call +8621 6183 2500

Ecolab Media Relations

Phone: +1 651 250 4724 or by email

BRAZIL
Carolina Simonetti
Communications Manager, Brazil
Phone: +55 (11) 2134 2649
E-mail: carolina.simonetti@ecolab.com

LATIN AMERICA NORTH (Mexico, Central America, The Caribbean and Venezuela)
Alejandro González d’Hyver de las Deses
Communications Manager, LAN
Phone: +52 (55) 5001 2935
E-mail: alejandro.dhyver@ecolab.com

LATIN AMERICA SOUTH (Argentina, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru and Uruguay)
Constanza Graham
Communications Manager, LAS
E-mail: constanza.graham@ecolab.com

SOCIAL MEDIA